Cleveleys WMC
  1. Lorem ipsum
  2. Lorem ipsum
  3. Lorem ipsum
  4. Title 4
  5. Title 6
  6. Title 7
  7. Title 7
  8. Title 8
  9. Title 9
Top ​​
Club
​​

​​​​


​​
​​















 March / April

​​We have the resident duo of Mark Speight and Roy Gaskell two of the best musicians in the North West playing LIVE music!!​​

Mark and Roy perform on Thursday afternoons 2 till 4 show and Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights backing visiting artist, plus music for dancing.

Friday 15th March  Ellie Jo  (Vocalist)

Saturday 16th March  Jeff Lee  (Vocalist)

Saturday 16th March  Key Tars  (Trio)

Sunday 17th March  Tony Jordan  (Vocalist)

Friday 22nd March  Diamond Geezers  (Group)

Saturday 23rd March  John Connolly (Vocalist)

Saturday 23rd March One Night Stand (Duo)

Sunday 24th March  Mark Benson  (Vocalist)

Mark Speight

Friday 29th March  Tony Mack (Vocalist)

​​Saturday 30th March  JK Daniels  (Vocalist)​​

Saturday 30th March  Sister Rendition (Duo)

Sunday 31st March  Matt Dalton (Vocalist)

Friday 5th April  Geoff Grayson (Vocalist)

Plus Bingo
Karaoke
Line Dancing
£2000 Joker Jackpot Monday
£1000 Play Your Cards right
Weekly Tote (Drawn Friday)
Joe 90
Game of Hoy
Key Draw

See Right for All Entertainment

Saturday 6th April  Paul Waldron (Vocalist)

Saturday 6th April  Mirage (Duo)

Sunday 7th April  Cris Quammie (Vocalist)

​​​​Friday 12th April  Brian Brodie (Vocalist)

​​​Saturday 13th April  Vince Williams  (Vocalist)​​

​​​Saturday 13th April Crawford & Brown (Duo)​​

Sunday 14th April  Duncan Heather  (Vocalist)​​​​

Roy Gaskell


 Joker Jackpot Monday Night
£2000 
Play your Cards Right Monday Night
£1000 
Line Dancing 
​Tuesday
Karaoke
Wednesday
The 2 till 4 Show
Every Thursday
Bingo, Joe 90, Cashpot
Monday Night
Lunch is Bingo, Cashpot, Door Draw, Members Draw

Evening is Artiste and Bingo
Bingo & Cashpot Night
ARTISTE & BINGO NIGHT
Thursday Night
Every Friday & Saturday
Every Sunday

Monthly Charity Event​​

Entertainment For All
Charity Variety Concert
On the first Wednesday of every month commencing at 2pm 


​Entrance Fee £2 Open to all


Wednesday April 3rd 2019 Line Up

Back to Back  (Duo)
Nicky Newsome  (Comic)

Compere Des Day

Enjoy a dance on our very spacious dance floor

​​​​


News of any future Star Turn acts will appear here